header.jpg


Library Hours & Holiday Closings

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
The Evans Branch (on Cooper Rd.) Closed on Friday, August 7
The McGraw Branch (on Ridge Rd.) Closed on Friday, August 14
The New Library (at 1290 Titus Ave.) Will Open on Wednesday, September 9
More Information About the Big Move is Here

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Summer Hours: 10:00 AM-1:00 PM, Jun 1 – Aug 31)
Sunday: Closed

2015 Holiday/Staff Training Closings
Both libraries will be closed on the following dates:

  • Thursday, January 1
  • Monday, January 19
  • Monday, February 16
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Monday, October 12
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27