header.jpg


Library Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (10:00 AM-1:00 PM, Jun – Aug)
Sunday: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (Closed, Jun – Aug)

2016 Holiday/Staff Training Closings
The library will be closed on the following dates:

  • Friday, January 1
  • Monday, January 18
  • Monday, February 15
  • Friday, March 25
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Monday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, October 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 27