header.jpg



Library Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10 AM to 9 PM
Tuesday: 10 AM to 9 PM
Wednesday: 10 AM to 9 PM
Thursday: 10 AM to 9 PM
Friday: 10 AM to 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM (Summer Hours: 10 AM-1 PM, Jun 1 – Aug 31)
Sunday: Closed

2014 Holiday/Staff Training Closings
Both libraries will be closed on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Monday, January 20
  • Monday, February 17 (Staff Training)
  • Friday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 19
  • Saturday, May 24
  • Monday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 12 (Staff Training)
  • Friday, July 4
  • Saturday, August 30
  • Monday, September 1
  • Monday, October 13
  • Tuesday, November 11 (Staff Training)
  • Thursday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 25
  • Friday, December 26