header.jpg


Library Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (10:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Jul – Aug)
Sunday: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (Closed, Jul – Aug)

2017 Holiday/Staff Training Closings
The library will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1 – Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 20
  • Easter: Friday, April 14 – Sunday, April 16
  • Memorial Day: Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29
  • Staff Training: Wednesday, June 14
  • 4th of July: Monday, July 3 – Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Saturday, September 2 – Monday, September 4
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 9
  • Veteran’s Day: Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23
  • Christmas: Friday, December 22 – Monday, December 25